Headquaters
Address : 245 Sanggisuk-gil, Paju-city, kyunggi-do, Korea


Team 1
Name : Jay Lee
General Manager
USA / Australia / New Zealand
E-mail : jay@taratps.com
Tel : +82-31-939-2125
Name : David Kim
Project Manager
USA / Australia / New Zealand
E-mail : david@taratps.com
Tel : +82-70-7602-2596
Name : Liah Lee
Project Manager
JAPAN
E-mail : liah@taratps.com
Tel : +82-31-939-2036
Name : Andy Lee
Project Manager
Australia / New Zealand
E-mail : andy@taratps.com
Tel : +82-31-939-2062


Team 2
Name : Young Kim
General Manager
USA / Canada / Europe
E-mail : young@taratps.com
Tel : +82-31-939-2055
Name : Chloe Lee
Project Manager
USA / Europe
E-mail : chloe@taratps.com
Tel : +82-31-939-2027